Skip to content


Rep. Debbie Mucarsel Powell
Sen. Annette Taddeo
Sen. Oscar Braynon
Sen. Jose Javier Rodriguez
Sen. Jason Pizzo
Rep. Nick Duran
Former Rep. Willie Logan
Former Rep. Annie Betancourt
Eileen Higgins
Miami-Dade County Commissioner
Ruth Shack
Former Miami-Dade County Commissioner
Charles Dusseau
Former Miami-Dade County Commissioner
Dr. Larry Feldman
Miami-Dade School Board
Brent Latham
North Bay Village Mayor
Otis Wallace
Florida City Mayor
Daniel Dietch
Surfside Mayor
George 'Bud' Scholl
Sunny Isles Beach Mayor
Kevin Burns
Former North Miami Mayor
Mayra Lindsay
Former Key Biscayne Mayor
Chris 'EL Rukn' Davis
Opa Locka Vice Mayor
Alice Burch
Miami Shores Vice Mayor
Maria Puente Mitchell
Miami Springs Vice Mayor
Anna Hochkammer
Pinecrest Councilwoman
Walter Harris
South Miami Vice Mayor
Joy Malakoff
Former Miami Beach Commissioner
Gladys Mezrahi
Aventura Commissioner
Howard Weinberg
Aventura Commissioner
Tina Paul
Surfside Commissioner
Sharon Butler
Florida City Commissioner
Avis Brown
Florida City Commissioner
Ricky Arriola
Miami Beach Commissioner
Marsha Matson
Palmetto Bay Councilwoman
Kelly Reid
Bay Harbor Islands Councilmember
Katie Abbott
Pinecrest Councilwoman
Mary Waters
Redland Community Councilwoman
Roger Coriat
Cutler Bay Councilman
BJ Duncan
Cutler Bay Councilman
Sean Brady
Miami Shores Councilman
Phil Stoddard
Former South Miami Mayor

Click an amount to begin your donation. If you’ve saved your payment information with ActBlue Express, your donation will go through immediately.